In what states are trusts from Commonwealth Community Trust available?

Commonwealth Community Trust (CCT) is a national nonprofit organization that provides trust administration service for individuals with special needs across the country.  The CCT staff is knowledgeable about the rules and provisions for Medicaid and SSI per state in order to not jeopardize benefits.  States where CCT currently offers trust administrative services include the following:

Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, D.C., Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.